Contact with UTECH TECHNICS

We encourage people interested in our offer to contact us. Our head office is located in Kielce. Below we present our address, as well as telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for all our departments  and the design office. We offer technical advice. If you have any questions or want to arrange cooperation details, write or call us and we will do the rest.

Address

ul. Olszewskiego 19A
25-663 Kielce, Polska

 

Chief Executive Officer

MSc. Grzegorz Banaś

mobile: +48 668 048 434
e-mail: grzegorz.banas@utech.biz.pl

Design office

MSc. Ryszard Piotrowski
Technical Director / Head Designer

phone: +48 41 246 25 93
mobile: +48 600 012 119
e-mail: ryszard.piotrowski@utech.biz.pl

 

Industrial Automation

MSc. Marcin Drozdzowski
Automatic / Electrician

phone: +48 41 246 25 96
mobile: +48 662 683 860
e-mail: marcin.drozdzowski@utech.biz.pl

Central Lubrication

MSc. Andrzej Wiraszka
Designer

phone: +48 41 246 25 94
mobile: +48 660 501 703
e-mail: andrzej.wiraszka@utech.biz.pl

Human Resources Department

MA Renata Solnica

phone: +48 41 246 25 90 wew. 27
mobile: +48 604 746 895
e-mail: renata.solnica@utech.biz.pl

 

Supply Department

Marian Federowicz
Supply Specialist

phone: +48 41 246 25 92
e-mail: marian.federowicz@utech.biz.pl

Technical Department

MSc. Grzegorz Wilk
Sales Engineer / Technical Advisor

phone: +48 41 246 25 91
mobile: +48 600 498 567
e-mail: grzegorz.wilk@utech.biz.pl

MSc. Wojciech Wroński
Designer
mobile: +48 696 089 860
e-mail: wojciech.wronski@utech.biz.pl

Crimping Hydraulic Lines

tel./fax: +48 41 368 38 65
mobile: +48 660 250 906
e-mail: przewody@utech.biz.pl

Sale of Technical Seals

tel./fax: +48 41 368 38 85
e-mail: uszczelnienia@utech.biz.pl

Nasi partnerzy